about us

THE ART AND SCIENCE

Construction Mario Venne is passionate about building and has been so for almost 20 years now. Since 1995, we have delivered several projects throughout the Quebec City region.

The quality and diversity of our achievements as well as our human dimension are all assets that set us apart and give us good reason to be proud. These qualities strengthen relations with our clients and promote our entrepreneurial, accountable and vigilant spirit. Each construction site is a challenge in itself but as well, an adventure undertaken and successfully completed by our team!

Construction Mario Venne measures performance through the success and continuity of the company rather than through volume of activity or sales. Our main goal, among others, is to strive for excellence through our expertise in order to meet our clients’ requirements.

QUALITY, OUR KEY WORD

Construction Mario Venne makes of its own construction sites a top priority so each of them becomes a “work of art” that makes the team proud of the work performed but mostly, makes you, the customer, a proud owner!

The continuous achievements of high quality, maintenance of construction sites and timely deliveries in terms of hours, strict compliance with specifications and health and safety are all facts which ensure the highest quality of product delivery to our clients!

Attention to detail is our motto. We strive for perfection and, just as Leonardo da Vinci put it: “Little things make perfection, and perfection is no trifle.”

Your project is our project! By choosing Construction Mario Venne for your project, you are assured of our complete support and customer satisfaction! We will be pleased to build for you with great attention, either on your construction site or on ours.

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

2001 NOBILIS HOUSING AWARD AND FINALIST 2012 "QUALITÉ HABITATION"

We are the very proud recipients of the 2001 NOBILIS Housing Award. Thereby reinforcing our commitment to excellence, one that drives us to undertake and bring to fruition every one of our clients’ housing dreams and maintain and continually strive each year to raise our quality standards.

What is a NOBILIS award?

Created in 1986 by APCHQ in the Québec region, NOBILIS awards recognize excellence in housing. These awards draw attention to high quality projects performed by members of the APCHQ of which Construction Mario Venne is an active member.

mario venne nobilis

à propos de nous

L’ART ET LA MANIÈRE

Construction Mario Venne est animé par la passion de construire, et ce, depuis bientôt 20 ans. Depuis 1995, nous avons réalisé plusieurs projets dans la région de Québec.

La qualité, la diversité de nos réalisations et notre dimension humaine font les différences dont nous sommes fiers. Elles resserrent les liens avec nos clients et nourrissent un esprit d’entreprise responsable et exigeant. Chaque chantier est un challenge, une aventure, un défi relevé par une équipe, et gagné par cette équipe !

Pour Construction Mario Venne, la performance se mesure, non pas au volume d’activité ni au seul chiffre d’affaires, mais surtout au succès et à la pérennité de notre entreprise. Notre objectif est, entre autres, la recherche d’excellence dans nos expertises pour satisfaire notre clientèle.

LA QUALITÉ COMME MAÎTRE MOT

Construction Mario Venne privilégie ses chantiers de sorte qu’ils soient « captivants », des chantiers qui font la fierté de notre équipe autant que de la direction mais surtout de vous, nos clients !

Qualité de la construction, de la tenue de chantier, des projets livrés en temps et en heure, du respect du cahier des charges, et la sécurité bien sûr : c’est à cet ensemble de faits concrets, réunis dans un état d’esprit bien spécifique à notre entreprise que l’on reconnaît des travaux de très grande qualité.

Nous avons le souci du détail, c’est notre ligne de conduite. Nous nous voulons perfectionniste et comme l’a dit Léonard de Vinci : « Les détails font la perfection, et la perfection n'est pas un détail »

Pour nous, votre projet est important. Assurez-vous une complète satisfaction, confiez votre projet à Construction Mario Venne ! Il nous fera plaisir de le réaliser avec grand soin, sur nos terrains ou sur le vôtre.

PRIX ET DISTINCTIONS

PRIX NOBILIS 2001, l’EXCELLENCE EN HABITATION ET FINALISTE 2012 QUALITÉ HABITATION

Nous sommes les fiers récipiendaires du lauréat NOBILIS en 2001, confirmant ainsi par ce prix notre « leitmotiv » et l’excellence qui nous pousse à matérialiser le rêve immobilier de nos clients et à maintenir et élever nos standards de qualité chaque année.

Que sont les prix NOBILIS?

Créés en 1986 par l’APCHQ - région de Québec, les prix NOBILIS récompensent l'excellence en habitation. Ces prix visent à souligner la réalisation de projets de qualité par les membres de l'APCHQ.

mario venne nobilis